Welsh Equipment Minnesota- 67077 170th Ave. Dodge Center, MN 55927 
Phone: (507) 374-2261 Fax: (507) 374-2548
 
Welsh Equipment Georgia- 104 Hudson Industrial Dr. Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: (770) 227-2001 Fax: (770) 227-3021
Email: salesweq@welshequipment.com

Contact

Welsh Equipment, Inc.

Employee

Directory

Have a question?

Let us know!

Dan Welsh

Owner

 

danweq@welshequipment.com

Rick Welsh

Minnesota Sales

 

rickweq@welshequipment.com

Jimmy Harmon

Georgia Sales

 

jharmon@welshequipment.com

Jacob Snyder

Minnesota Sales

 

jacobs@welshequipment.com

Danielle Snyder

Human Resources

 

daniellew@welshequipment.com

Ben Matzek

Accountant

 

bmatzek@welshequipment.com 

Dane Hoffman

Paint Shop Supervisor

 

daneh@welshequipment.com 

Greg Cooper

Purchasing

 

gcoop@welshequipment.com

Tom MacVey

Repair shop Supervisor

 

tomm@welshequipment.com 

Jeff Poorman

Paint Shop Supervisor

 

paint@welshequipment.com 

© 2017 Welsh Equipment, Inc.  All rights reserved.